Santa's Special Arrival and Events

Don't miss Santa's special arrival on Friday, December 2, at 7 p.m.

Santa will be arriving in a convertible provided by AutoNation Chevrolet at the Airport.

 

"Storytime with Santa" is a new event sponsored by Waterford Lakes Town Center.

Join Santa at his workshop on Friday, December 9th from 7 p.m. to 8 p.m. as he reads a short holiday story.

Storytime with Santa will also feature coloring activities for children, along with cookies, milk and juice.

 

"Claus with Paws":  What could be more memorable than a photo of Santa with your favorite family member, Fido or Fluffy?

Waterford Lakes Town Center invites all pet lovers out for a special photo opportunity at Santa's Workshop. Get your pet's

photo taken with Santa.  Photo purchase will apply.  Pictures can be taken during Santa's hours listed below.


Have a photo taken with our kid-friendly mascots:  "Grinch", "Snowman", "Tin Soldier", "Rudolph" and "Nutcracker".

Character photos are free if taken with your own camera.

 
Photos with Santa

Santa will be available during the following hours at Santa's Winter Wonderland Village at Waterford Lakes.

There is an additional cost for photos with Santa.


Friday, December 2 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday, December 3
2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday, December 4
2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday, December 9 5 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday, December 10 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday, December 11 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday, December 16 5 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday, December 17 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday, December 18 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Monday, December 19 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday, December 20 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday, December 21 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday, December 22 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday, December 23 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
 
Toys For Tots

Santa's Winter Wonderland Village is an official Toys For Tots collection location.  Bring a new unwrapped toy to Santa's Workshop during hours of operation and receive a courtesy Fun Card good for any two midway rides.  Donations will be accepted through December 18th.